Travel bug

Hey my lovelies,

I thought I would share with you my top 10 travel wish list. Traveling is something I have always wanted to do, however there has not yet been a right time to do this. both me and my partner Martin would love to travel at some point during our lives and have our heart set on a few places that we really would love to see.

I envy people on my Instagram when I see the photos of places they are traveling around the world to and the amazing places they get to see. It makes me long ever more to travel the world. I would book the flights right now if I could! I feel the need to explore the world, see all the beauty every country has to offer and see as much as I can of the world we are all apart of.

Culture excites me, interest me and fascinates me, I want to learn more about the numerous different cultures our world consists of and experience what they are simply all about. It is my dream to travel the world with Martin one day and I hope that day comes soon enough.

So here are a few of the places I am dying to explore and see for my very own eyes.

swizerland .jpg

Swizerland

amsterdam.jpg

Amesterdam

canada

Canada

bali.jpg

Bali

blue-lagoon-iceland.jpg

Iceland

egypt.jpg

Egypt

japan .jpg

Japan

venice_streets_by_acemitangocu-d3f849w.jpg

Venice

iran.jpg

Iran

greece.jpg

Greece

Of corse there are many many more places I would love to see however these are at the top of my wish list. Everything about these places interests me, their beauty, culture, history, the life style and I truely cannot wait until I can experience these places for myself!

What are some of the places YOU would love to explore ? comment down below, i’d love to know!

I hope you enjoyed,

Soph,xo

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Omgg!!! We share so many travel destinations! Switzerland is amazing – I would love to go to Greece and the maldives!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

