Burberry you stole my heart

The luxurious, to die for make up products that Burberry produce are by far some of my all time favourites!  Burberry is the first high end make up brand that I invested money into. I have been in absolute awe since. I cannot describe the texture and smoothness of the base products or how effortlessly every product I have tried from the range blends into my skin, giving me a healthy, natural, flawless look that I desire when applying make up.

Two of my favourite products from the brand are their fresh glow highlighting luminous pen in Nude Radiance and their face contour pen in medium. The way my face is transformed when wearing these products is amazing. I literally look like I am not wearing any contour or highlight and it is simply that my skin is glowing and my cheeks are naturally defined. They will forever be in my make up routine.

I first became utterly obsessed with Burberry make up when I stumbled across a youtube tutorial of Wendy Rowe – Artistic Consultant to Burberry for their make-up range, she has worked with Burberry on their runway show for the past fifteen years and is really involved with makeup product development for the brand. The way the makeup products she used on her models transformed their look without giving off the impression they were wearing any thing on their skin mesmerised me and I instantly fell in love.

Although the products are more on the pricy side, I truely think they are so worth the money! Honey you will not be disappointed. I saved and saved to buy the products that I saw Wendy use in the tutorial I found myself watching, they very quickly made their way into my every day makeup bag and I haven’t stopped using them since. I will forever recommend Burberry makeup to all my friends and family because they really are a trustworthy brand, producing only the best quality products money can buy.

For my New Zealand girls and boys, this makeup brand can be a little hard to purchase so heres where I grab my products from, xx

 

SJ, xx

About the post

Beauty

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Love Burberry! Thanks for sharing, this was a great post.
    Stop by my space sometime,
    Mena
    femmerewritten.com 🌷🌸

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

